

STATE OF TEXAS

§

**COUNTY OF ARANSAS** 

8

## ORDER No. O-19-2020

AMENDED ORDER (former Order O-12-2020)OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATES

The Commissioners' Court of Aransas County does hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for a one-year term to begin September 1, 2020 and end on August 31, 2021:

Vote Center
GI Forum
Rockport VFD
Fulton VFD
Rockport Svc Center
Fulton Conv Ctr

Election Judge(R)
Olivia Zambrino
Melissa Harrison
Carolyn Smith
Debbie Williams
Patricia Barker

Alternate Judge(D)
Jane Moore
Holly Francis
Bertha Schwoch
Cathy McAuliffe
Becki Wonnacott

## Central Counting Station Personnel:

Early Voting Clerk
Tabulation Supervisor
Presiding Judge
Alternate Judge

Julie Gifford Dawn Bechtol John Hancock Evelyn Baxter

Kevin Stroud

Manager
Early Voting Ballot Board:

Presiding Judge Alternate Judge Dawn Bechtol John Hancock

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Elections Administrator is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for a one-year term beginning September 1, 2020, in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code 32.009. Replacements to be named as needed per Texas Election Code, Section 32.007.

C. H. "Burt" Mil's, Jr. County Judge

Jack Shaney

Leslie 'Bubba Voasterline